skip to main content

Administration

   
 Wood, Adam Principal AWood@egusd.net
 Perry, Tyrone Vice Principal thperry@egusd.net
 Lunde, Sherry Vice Principal slunde@egusd.net
 Toyama, Megan Vice Principal  mtoyama@egusd.net 
 Warrad, Mohammad Vice Principal  MWarrad@egusd.net
 Chavez, Kelly VP Secretary  kcchavez@egusd.net 
 TBD Office Technician  
 Frechette, Linda Attendance Technician LFrechet@egusd.net
 Johnston, Sandy Registrar SJohnsto@egusd.net 
 Nelson, Angela School Secretary anelson@egusd.net 
 Pastrana, Lilli Office Technician LPastran@egusd.net
 Quartararo, Angela Data Processor aquartar@egusd.net 
 Ross, Tyesha Office Technician tross@egusd.net
 Yee, Joanne Controller jlyee@egusd.net

 Counseling & Support Services 

   
 Aulakh, Rupinder Counselor  raulakh@egusd.net
 Autenrieth, Ryan Counselor rautenri@egusd.net
 Edel, Jane School Pyschologist jedel@egusd.net
 Ewen, Kristina Counselor KEwen@egusd.net
 Foster, Delisa Counselor DNFoster@egusd.net
 Garcia, Melissa Counselor mtelloga@egusd.net
 Hochmuth, Laurel Transition Specialist lhochmut@egusd.net
 Javier, Valery Counselor vjavier@egusd.net 
 McCray, Joseph Counselor jmccray@egusd.net
 Moore, Chase School Psychologist cmmoore@egusd.net 
 Riley, Laura Speech Pathologist  lriley@egusd.net
 Nguyen, Albert Social Worker alnguyen@egusd.net
 Taft, Tessa Counselor tctaft@egusd.net
 Bevins, Penny Counseling Technician pbevins@egusd.net
 Harrison, Eyanna Health Technician eharriso@egusd.net
 Larsen, Kellie Career Center Technician klarsen@egusd.net
 Martin, Denise Counseling Secretary DMartin@egusd.net

Teachers

 
 
 Alburn, Christopher IND TECH calburn@egusd.net
 Alovera, Andrew SOCIAL SCI aalovera@egusd.net
 Anderson, Kathryn ENGLISH LTS katander@egusd.net
 Baer, William SOCIAL SCI wbaer@egusd.net
 Ballard, Sarah ENGLISH skuhlman@egusd.net
 Bandy, Mark ENGLISH mbandy@egusd.net
 Bandy, Teresa ENGLISH tbandy@egusd.net
 Baptista, Michelle ENGLISH mbaptist@egusd.net
 Berta, Allison SOCIAL SCI aberta@egusd.net
 Bills, Derek VAPA/ART dbills@egusd.net
 Buechler, Christina
SCIENCE
 Brannon, Gina
LIBRARY
 Bunting, Grace
VAPA/ART
 
 Candelaria, Joseph VAPA/DANCE jcandela@egusd.net
 Castaneda, Steve PE scastane@egusd.net
 Charney, Nicholas MATH ncharney@egusd.net
 Clark, Brad IND TECH bnclark@egusd.net
 Clemons, John SOCIAL SCI jlclemon@egusd.net
 Coates, Kristen WORLD LANG  kcoates@egusd.net
 Cody, Michael PE/ATH DIR mcody@egusd.net
 Coover, Charles MATH   ccoover@egusd.net
 Culpepper, Trisha
MATH
 Dagler, Clay BUS TECH cdagler@egusd.net
 Danielson, David HEALTH ddaniels@egusd.net
 Davi, Jamie HEALTH / DR ED jdavi@egusd.net
 De Herrera, Susan BUS TECH sdeherre@egusd.net
 Decou, Jennie SCIENCE jhdecou@egusd.net
 Demers, Kayla
WORLD LANG
 DeWald, Jeanette
MATH
JDeWalaa@egusd.net
 Duggan, Shelby ENGLISH sduggan@egusd.net
 Duncan, Shari SCIENCE / AG sduncan@egusd.net 
 Engelman, Matthew MATH mengelma@egusd.net
 Estes, Rebecca WORLD LANG restes@egusd.net
 Fahlen, Theresa WORLD LANG tafahlen@egusd.net
 Felkins, Matthew ENGLISH mfelkins@egusd.net
 Fernandez, Steve ART smfernan@egusd.net
 Finney, Benjamin MATH bpfinney@egusd.net
 Formaker, Jesse SOCIAL SCI jformake@egusd.net
 Formaker, Susan MATH sformake@egusd.net
 George, Michelle
ENGLISH
 Hall, Martin
SCIENCE
 Harvey, Jeff SCIENCE jsharvey@egusd.net
 Hennessey, Ann
ENGLISH
 Hoang, Emily
SPEC EDUC
 Hofsdal, Briseis WORLD LANG  bhofsdal@egusd.net
 Hogge, Coleen VAPA / MUSIC choggeaa@egusd.net
 Hsiao, Jennifer MATH jhsiao@egusd.net
 Humphrey, Crystal
WORLD LANG
 Hutchings, Mackenzie
ENGLISH
 Hutchings, Michael ENGLISH mdhutchi@egusd.net
 Ilsley, Julia SOCIAL SCI jilsley@egusd.net
 Isaac, Lee MATH lisaac@egusd.net
 Johnson, Ann MATH anmjohns@egusd.net
 Johnson, Michael PE miajohns@eugsd.net
 Johnson-Okoro, Viola MATH vrjohnso@egusd.net
 Joseph, Danielle SCIENCE dnjoseph@egusd.net
 Junn, Robert ENGLISH rjunn@egusd.net
 Karl, Margaret ENGLISH mkarl@egusd.net
 Kearney, Kristina PE kkearney@egusd.net
 Kennedy, Richard SOCIAL SCI rkennedy@egusd.net
 Kilby, Bryan ACTIVITIES bkilby@egusd.net
 Kjargaard, David ENGLISH  dkjargaa@egusd.net
 Knapp, Caitlin VAPA/THEATRE cknapp@egusd.net
 Kozuma, Yukiko WORLD LANG ykozuma@egusd.net
 Kuntz, Sheree SCIENCE slkuntz@egusd.net
 Kuntz, Spenser SCIENCE skuntz@egusd.net
 Lehmann, Anne SOCIAL SCI alehmann@egusd.net
 Lerseth, Aubrey SCIENCE alerseth@egusd.net
 Lew, Joanne LIBRARY  jlew@egusd.net
 Lewis, Anna ENGLISH arlewis@egusd.net
 Liang, Natalie MATH wliang@egusd.net
 Limon, Alexis SOCIAL SCI alimon@egusd.net
 Lopez (Lemieux), April SPEC EDUC alemieux@egusd.net
 Mackey, Matthew VAPA / MUSIC mmackey@egusd.net
 Manfredi, Josette ENGLISH jmanfred@egusd.net
 Manfredi, Ken SOCIAL SCI kmanfred@egusd.net
 Manzanetti, Zach ENGLISH zmanzane@egusd.net
 Martins, Jason IND TECH jmartins@egusd.net
 Maxwell, Allen ENGLISH amaxwell@egusd.net
 McIntyre, Dennis BUS TECH dmcintyr@egusd.net
 Meade-Lee, Shannon WORLD LANG smeade@egusd.net
 Miller, Lorna VAPA / ART lkmiller@egusd.net
 Moiseff, Gregory SOCIAL SCI gmoiseff@egusd.net
 Monosso, Stacy SOCIAL SCI smonosso@egusd.net
 Moreno, Gia VAPA/ART grmoreno@egusd.net
 Nakamura, Alicia MATH anakamur@egusd.net
 Nguyen, Kevin SCIENCE khnguyen@egusd.net
 Nickerson, Steven MATH snickers@egusd.net
 O'Connor, Miranda ENGLISH mloconno@egusd.net 
 Olson, Erin SOCIAL SCI eriolson@egusd.net
 O'Neill Ayers, Nana Various noneill@egusd.net
 Pagarigan, Bernice MATH bpagarig@egusd.net
 Parsons, Kay PE kmparson@egusd.net
 Pinchuk, Inna MATH  ipinchuk@egusd.net
 Polk, Cheyenne MATH cpolk@egusd.net
 Redden Sarah
MATH
 Rilen, Meredith
SCIENCE
 Robare, Audry MATH arobare@egusd.net
 Rodriguez, Lynette BUS TECH lrrodrig@egusd.net
 Roman Crespo, Damaris WORLD LANG dromancr@egusd.net
 Ross, Rira (Lila) WORLD LANG  rross@eugsd.net
 Rubio, Gwen SCIENCE grubio@egusd.net
 Runyan, Tiffany
 Salas, Sabrina
SCIENCE
ENGLISH
 Sanden, Hailey
ENGLISH
 Schanning, Jacob SPEC EDUC jschanni@egusd.net 
 Schanning, R'lyeh MATH rschanni@egusd.net
 Shibata, Michael MATH mshibata@egusd.net
 Shuping, Christopher BUS TECH cshuping@egusd.net
 Slick, Julie WORLD LANG jslick@egusd.net
 Smoldon, Sarah MATH ssmoldon@egusd.net
 Spickelmier, Greg SCIENCE gspickel@egusd.net
 Steele, Chris ENGLISH cwsteele@egusd.net
 Steele, Michael MATH msteele@egusd.net
 Taimoori, Sajina SPEC EDUC staimoor@egusd.net
 To, Wayne SOCIAL SCI WTo@egusd.net
 Tobey, Ryan SOCIAL SCI rtobey@egusd.net
 Tobey, Teresa PE tltobey@egusd.net
 Ventura-Ochoa, Monica VAPA / ART mochoa@egusd.net
 Wells, Natalie PE nwells@egusd.net
 Wesley, Braymer SPEC EDUC wbraymer@egusd.net
 Williams, Cheryl MATH clwillia@egusd.net
 Williams, Dawn TV STUDIO dwilliag@egusd.net
 Workentine, Rachel SOCIAL SCI rworkent@egusd.net
 Ziebarth, Kailey ENGLISH kziebart@egusd.net