Directory

 Administration    
     
 Albiani, Chantelle  Principal  CAlbiani@egusd.net
 Castillo, Carlos Vice Principal ccastill@egusd.net
 Harrigan, John Vice Principal JHarriga@egusd.net 
 Lewis-Jones, Natasha Vice Principal  nlewis@egusd.net 
 Warrad, Mohammad Vice Principal   MWarrad@egusd.net
 Chavez, Kelly VP Secretary  kcchavez@egusd.net 
 Dinwiddie, Sandra School Secretary SDinwidd@egusd.net
 Edmiston, Angela Data Processor aedmisto@egusd.net
 Frechette, Linda Office Technician LFrechet@egusd.net
 Johnston, Sandy  Registrar SJohnsto@egusd.net 
 Nelson, Angela  Attendance Technician anelson@egusd.net 
 Pastrana, Lilli  Office Technician  LPastran@egusd.net
 Yee, Joanne Controller jlyee@egusd.net
     
 Counseling &
 Support Services 
   
 Aulakh, Rupinder Counselor   raulakh@egusd.net
 Autenrieth, Ryan Counselor rautenri@egusd.net
 Braymer, Wesley  Incl Specialist wbraymer@egusd.net 
 Burr, Justin Counselor (Substitute) jburr@egusd.net
 Foster, Delisa Counselor DNFoster@egusd.net
 Ewen, Kristina Counselor KEwen@egusd.net 
 Javier, Valery Counselor vjavier@egusd.net 
 Montes, Melissa Social Worker mmontes@egusd.net  
 Moore, Chase School Psychologist cmmoore@egusd.net 
 Riley, Laura Speech Pathologist  lriley@egusd.net
 Sparrow, Deidre  Counselor dlsparro@egusd.net 
 Taft, Tessa Counselor tctaft@egusd.net
 Townsend, Dawn Counselor DTownsen@egusd.net 
 Bevins, Penny  Counseling Technician  pbevins@egusd.net
 Harrison, Eyanna Health Technician eharriso@egusd.net
 Larsen, Kellie Career Center Technician klarsen@egusd.net
 Martin, Denise Counseling Secretary DMartin@egusd.net




Teachers


 

 Acosta, Danielle 
ENGLISH dacosta@egusd.net
 Alburn, Christopher IND TECH calburn@egusd.net
 Alovera, Andrew SOCIAL SCI aalovera@egusd.net
 Anderson, Kathryn ENGLISH LTS katander@egusd.net
 Baer, William SOCIAL SCI wbaer@egusd.net
 Ballard, Sarah ENGLISH skuhlman@egusd.net
 Bandy, Mark ENGLISH mbandy@egusd.net
 Bandy, Teresa ENGLISH tbandy@egusd.net
 Baptista, Michelle ENGLISH mbaptist@egusd.net
 Berta, Allison SOCIAL SCI aberta@egusd.net
 Bills, Derek SOCIAL SCI dbills@egusd.net
 Boylan, Evan SOCIAL SCI eboylan@egusd.net
 Buechler, Christina SCIENCE cmbuechl@egusd.net
 Cabanas, Sabrina ENGLISH scabanas@egusd.net
 Candelaria, Joseph VAPA/DANCE jcandela@egusd.net
 Cashmere, Renee ENGLISH rcashmer@egusd.net
 Castaneda, Steve PE scastane@egusd.net
 Castellanos, Raul ENGLISH raucaste@egusd.net
 Charney, Nicholas MATH ncharney@egusd.net
 Chavez, Francisco ENGLISh fvchavez@egusd.net
 Church, Stephanie ENGLISH schurch@egusd.net
 Clark, Brad IND TECH bnclark@egusd.net
 Clemons, Michael SOCIAL SCI mclemons@egusd.net
 Cody, Michael PE/ATH DIR  mcody@egusd.net
 Cooper, Tami MATH tcooper@egusd.net
 Coover, Charles MATH   ccoover@egusd.net
 Cross, Danielle SCIENCE dcross@egusd.net
 Dagler, Clay BUS TECH cdagler@egusd.net
 Danielson, David HEALTH ddaniels@egusd.net
 Davi, Jamie HEALTH / DR ED jdavi@egusd.net
 De Herrera, Susan BUS TECH sdeherre@egusd.net
 Demers, Kayla WORLD LANG kdemers@egusd.net
 Decou, Jennie SCIENCE jhdecou@egusd.net
 Dreyer, Bryan SOCIAL SCI bdreyer@egusd.net
 Duncan, Shari SCIENCE / AG sduncan@egusd.net 
 Estes, Rebecca WORLD LANG restes@egusd.net
 Engelman, Matthew MATH mengelma@egusd.net
 Fahlen, Theresa WORLD LANG tafahlen@egusd.net
 Felkins, Matthew ENGLISH mfelkins@egusd.net
 Fernandez, Steve ART smfernan@egusd.net
 Finney, Benjamin MATH bpfinney@egusd.net
 Formaker, Jesse SOCIAL SCI jformake@egusd.net
 Formaker, Susan MATH sformake@egusd.net
 George, Michelle ENGLISH mlgeorge@egusd.net
 Green, Rick MATH rgreen@egusd.net
 Harvey, Jeff SCIENCE jsharvey@egusd.net
 Hennessey, Ann ENGLISH ahenness@egusd.net
 Hofsdal, Briseis WORLD LANG  bhofsdal@egusd.net
 Hogge, Coleen VAPA / MUSIC choggeaa@egusd.net
 Hsiao, Jennifer MATH jhsiao@egusd.net
 Humphrey, Crystal WORLD LANG chumphre@egusd.net
 Hutchings, Michael ENGLISH mdhutchi@egusd.net
 Isaac, Lee MATH lisaac@egusd.net
 Ilsley, Julia SOCIAL SCI jilsley@egusd.net
 Johnson, Ann MATH anmjohns@egusd.net
 Johnson, Michael  PE miajohns@eugsd.net
 Johnson-Okoro, Viola MATH vokoro@egusd.net
 Junn, Robert ENGLISH rjunn@egusd.net
 Karl, Margaret ENGLISH mkarl@egusd.net
 Kearney, Kristina PE kkearney@egusd.net
 Kennedy, Richard SOCIAL SCI rkennedy@egusd.net
 Kilby, Bryan ACTIVITIES bkilby@egusd.net
 Kjargaard, David ENGLISH  dkjargaa@egusd.net
 Knapp, Caitlin ENGLISH cknapp@egusd.net
 Kozuma, Yukiko WORLD LANG ykozuma@egusd.net
 Kuntz, Sheree SCIENCE slkuntz@egusd.net
 Kuntz, Spenser SCIENCE skuntz@egusd.net
 Lemieux, April ILS alemieux@egusd.net
 Lerseth, Aubrey SCIENCE alerseth@egusd.net
 Lewis, Anna ENGLISH arlewis@egusd.net
 Liang, Natalie MATH wliang@egusd.net
 Limon, Alexis SOCIAL SCI alimon@egusd.net
 Mackey, Matthew VAPA / MUSIC mmackey@egusd.net
 Manfredi, Josette ENGLISH jmanfred@egusd.net
 Manfredi, Ken SOCIAL SCI kmanfred@egusd.net
 Manzanetti, Zach ENGLISH zmanzane@egusd.net
 Martin, Caroline ENGLISH CAMartin@egusd.net
 Martins, Jason IND TECH jmartins@egusd.net
 Maxon, Dawn ENGLISH dmaxon@egusd.net
 Maxwell, Allen ENGLISH amaxwell@egusd.net
 McIntyre, Dennis BUS TECH dmcintyr@egusd.net
 Meade-Lee, Shannon WORLD LANG smeade@egusd.net
 Miller, Lorna VAPA / ART lkmiller@egusd.net
 Moiseff, Gregory SOCIAL SCI gmoiseff@egusd.net
 Monosso, Stacy SOCIAL SCI smonosso@egusd.net
 Moreno, Gia ART grmoreno@egusd.net
 Muster, Clay BUS TECH cmuster@egusd.net
 Nakamura, Alicia MATH anakamur@egusd.net
 Newell, Michelle MATH mnewell@egusd.net
 Nickerson, Steven MATH snickers@egusd.net
 Olson, Erin SOCIAL SCI eriolson@egusd.net
 O'Neill Ayers, Nana Various noneill@egusd.net
 Pagarigan, Bernice MATH bpagarig@egusd.net
 Parsons, Kay PE kmparson@egusd.net
 Pinchuk, Inna MATH  ipinchuk@egusd.net
 Prahl, Brian PE bprahl@egusd.net
 Robare, Audry MATH arobare@egusd.net
 Rodriguez, Lynette BUS TECH lrrodrig@egusd.net
 Roman Crespo, Damaris WORLD LANG dromancr@egusd.net
 Rubio, Gwen SCIENCE grubio@egusd.net
 Runyan, Tiffany SCIENCE trunyan@egusd.net
 Schanning, R'lyeh MATH rschanni@egusd.net
 Scribner, Ruth LIBRARY RScribne@egusd.net
 Shibata, Michael MATH mshibata@egusd.net
 Shuping, Christopher BUS TECH cshuping@egusd.net
 Slick, Julie WORLD LANG jslick@egusd.net
 Smoldon, Sarah MATH ssmoldon@egusd.net
 Spickelmier, Greg SCIENCE gspickel@egusd.net
 Stafford, Jeremy MATH jstaffor@egusd.net
 Steele, Chris ENGLISH cwsteele@egusd.net
 Steele, Michael MATH msteele@egusd.net
 To, Wayne SOCIAL SCI WTo@egusd.net
 Tobey, Ryan SOCIAL SCI rtobey@egusd.net
 Tobey, Teresa PE tltobey@egusd.net
 Valenzona, Meredith SCIENCE mvalenzo@egusd.net
 Ventura-Ochoa, Monica  VAPA / ART mochoa@egusd.net
 Walker, Morgan ENGLISH mlwalker@egusd.net
 Wells, Natalie PE nwells@egusd.net
 Widler, Trace SCIENCE twidler@egusd.net
 Williams, Cheryl MATH clwillia@egusd.net
 Williams, Dawn TV STUDIO dwilliag@egusd.net
 Workentine, Rachel SOCIAL SCI rworkent@egusd.net
 Ziebarth, Kailey ENGLISH kziebart@egusd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.