Athletics

ED CODE 221.9

For historical information on ED Code 221.9 Athletic Participation Data please click desired year below:

Franklin HS 19-20 Information
Franklin HS 18-19 Information
Franklin HS 17-18 Information


Athletics Clearance Website

https://www.athleticclearance.com/

TEAM AND HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Athletic Director:  Mike Cody    Email:  mcody@egusd.net


Sport

Coach

Email

Cross-Country

Mike Clemons

mclemons@egusd.net

Boys' Basketball

Ken Manfredi

Kmanfred@egusd.net  

Cheer

Kathy Harris

keharris@egusd.net

Track and Field

Terrance Early

coachtearly@yahoo.com

Football

Evan Boylan

eboylan@egusd.net

Girls' Basketball

Jesse Formaker

jformake@egusd.net 

Baseball

Bryan Kilby

bkilby@egusd.net

Water Polo

Jeremy Stafford

jstafford@egusd.net


Girls' Soccer 

TBA  
 
Boys' Soccer

Steve Castaneda scastane@egusd.net

Wrestling

William Calvert

wcalvert@egusd.net

Girls' Tennis

Jesse Pangilinan

jesse@urtenniscoach.com

Boys' Volleyball

Melody McCullough

melandboys@surewest.net

Swim

Matt Frediani

 matthewfrediani@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball

Kristen Williams kristen@forcevbc.com

Softball

Ron Cervellin

rcervellin@msn.com

Boys' Golf

Lee Isaac

 lisaac@egusd.net  

Girls' Golf

Kay Parsons kmparson@egusd.net

Boys' Tennis

TBA

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Cody, Michael
Teacher/Athletic Director

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.