Mathematics

Welcome to the home of the Franklin Math Department!

CCSS: COMMON CORE STATE STANDARDS

(Must use Google Chrome web browser. Once on the page, you must scroll down and click on the link "Take the Practice Test." )

MATH COURSE OFFERINGS

Applied Mathematics

Mathematics 1 P

Mathematics 2 P

Mathematics 2 Prep/
Math 2 P (Year Long)

Mathematics 3 P

Mathematics 3 H

Mathematics 3 Acc-H/ 
Pre-Calculus H

Mathematics 3 Prep/
Math 3 P (Year Long)

Pre-Calculus P

Pre-Calculus H

Calculus AB AP

Calculus BC AP

Introduction to Advanced Mathematics

Statistics and Probability P
   

Statistics AP

 

MATH COURSE SELECTION FOR FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL

Math Course Progression Flow Chart (pdf)

MATH ONLINE RESOURCES

Student Access to Holt McDougal Online for Math 1, 2, or 3

http://my.hrw.com/

Mr. Math Blog (online math tutorials from Mr. Bullock, SJUSD; donation-
supported; follows the Integrated Math 1, 2, and 3 textbooks)

http://www.mrmathblog.com


Flippedmath.com online math tutorials and lesson resources

https://www.flippedmath.com/


 Khan Academy (online math tutorials)

https://www.khanacademy.org/math


FREE Math Tutor through Sacramento Public Library

https://www.saclibrary.org/Education/Students-Educators/Homework-Help

DESMOS Graphing Calculator (for graphing help)

https://www.desmos.com/

MATHEMATICS SUMMER WORK

 

MATH DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Cooper, Tami
TCooper@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Coover, Charles
CCoover@egusd.net

Math Teacher

Engelman, Matthew
MEngelma@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Finney, Benjamin
BPFinney@egusd.net

Math Teacher

Formaker, Susan
SFormake@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Green, Rick
RGreen@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Hsiao, Jennifer
JHsiao@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Isaac, Lee
LIsaac@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Johnson-Okoro, Viola
VRJohnso@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Liang, Natalie
WLiang@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Nakamura, Alicia

ANakamur@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Newell, Michelle
MNewell@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Nickerson, Steven W.
SNickers@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Pagarigan, Bernice
BPagarig@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Pinchuk, Inna
IPinchuk@egusd.net

Math Teacher

Robare, Audry
ARobare@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Schanning, Rlyeh
RSchanni@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Shibata, Michael
MShibata@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Smoldon, Sarah
SSmoldon@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Steele, Michael
MSteele@egusd.net
Math Teacher

Williams, Cheryl
CLWillia@egusd.net
Math Teacher

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.