Directory

 Administration    
     
 Albiani, Chantelle  Principal  CAlbiani@egusd.net
 Castillo, Carlos Vice Principal ccastill@egusd.net
 Harrigan, John Vice Principal JHarriga@egusd.net 
 Lewis-Jones, Natasha Vice Principal  nlewis@egusd.net 
 Warrad, Mohammad Vice Principal   MWarrad@egusd.net
 Chavez, Kelly VP Secretary  kcchavez@egusd.net 
 Dinwiddie, Sandra School Secretary   SDinwidd@egusd.net 
 Edmiston, Angela Data Processor aedmisto@egusd.net
 Frechette, Linda Office Technician LFrechet@egusd.net
 Johnston, Sandy  Registrar SJohnsto@egusd.net 
 Nelson, Angela  Attendance Technician anelson@egusd.net 
 Pastrana, Lilli  Office Technician  LPastran@egusd.net
 Yee, Joanne Controller jlyee@egusd.net
     
 Counseling &
 Support Services 
   
 Aulakh, Rupinder Counselor   raulakh@egusd.net
 Autenrieth, Ryan Counselor rautenri@egusd.net
 Braymer, Wesley  Incl Specialist wbraymer@egusd.net 
 Foster, Delisa Counselor DNFoster@egusd.net
 Ewen, Kristina Counselor KEwen@egusd.net 
 Javier, Valery Counselor vjavier@egusd.net 
 Montes, Melissa Social Worker mmontes@egusd.net  
 Moore, Chase School Psychologist cmmoore@egusd.net 
 Riley, Laura Speech Pathologist  lriley@egusd.net
 Sparrow, Deidre  Counselor dlsparro@egusd.net 
 Taft, Tessa Counselor tctaft@egusd.net
 Townsend, Dawn Counselor DTownsen@egusd.net 
 Bevins, Penny  Counseling Technician  pbevins@egusd.net
Bicker, Catherine Inclusive Education Paraeducator cbicker@egusd.net 
Harrison, Eyanna

Health Technician

eharriso@egusd.net

Larsen, Kellie

Career Center Technician

klarsen@egusd.net

Martin, Denise

Counseling Secretary

DMartin@egusd.net
Randhawa, Ranjeet  Paraeducator  RKauraa@egusd.net




Teachers


 



 


Acosta, Danielle

SPEC EDUC
 dacosta@egusd.net 
 
Anderson, Kathryn

ENGLISH LTS  katander@egusd.net  

Alburn, Christopher

IND TECH

calburn@egusd.net

Baer, William

SOCIAL SCI

wbaer@egusd.net

Ballard, Sarah

ENGLISH

skuhlman@egusd.net

Bandy, Mark

ENGLISH

mbandy@egusd.net

Bandy, Teresa

ENGLISH

tbandy@egusd.net

Baptista, Michelle  ENGLISH  mbaptist@egusd.net

Berta, Allison

SOC SCIENCE

aberta@egusd.net

Bills, Derek

VAPA /ART

dbills@egusd.net

 
Boylan, Evan

 SOC SCIENCE  eboylan@egusd.net

Buechler, Christina

SCIENCE

cmbuechl@egusd.net

Cabanas, Sabrina

ENGLISH

scabanas@egusd.net

Candelaria, Joseph

VAPA/DANCE

jcandela@egusd.net

 
Cashmere, Renee

 ENGLISH
rcashmer@egusd.net 

Castaneda, Steve

PE

scastane@egusd.net

 
Castellanos, Raul

ENGLISH
 raucaste@egusd.net

Charney, Nicholas

SPEC EDUC

ncharney@egusd.net

 
Chavez, Francisco

 SPEC EDUC  fvchavez@egusd.net
 
Church, Stephanie

 SPEC EDUC  schurch@egusd.net 

Clark, Brad

IND TECH

bnclark@egusd.net

Clemons, Michael

SOCIAL SCI

mclemons@egusd.net

Cody, Michael

PE/ATH DIR

mcody@egusd.net

Cooper, Tami

MATH

tcooper@egusd.net

Coover, Charles MATH   ccoover@egusd.net

Cross, Danielle

SCIENCE

dcross@egusd.net

Curtis, Allan

SCIENCE

acurtis@egusd.net

Dagler, Clayton

BUS TECH

cdagler@egusd.net

Danielson, David

HEALTH 

ddaniels@egusd.net

Davi, Jamie

HEALTH / DR ED

jdavi@egusd.net

De Herrera, Susan

BUS TECH

sdeherre@egusd.net

 
Demers, Kayla

WORLD LANG  kdemers@egusd.net

Decou, Jennie

SCIENCE

jhdecou@egusd.net
Dreyer, Bryan SOCIAL SCI  bdreyer@egusd.net

Duncan, Shari

SCIENCE / AG

sduncan@egusd.net

Estes, Rebecca

WORLD LANG

restes@egusd.net

Engelman, Matthew   MATH  mengelma@egusd.net

Fahlen, Theresa

WORLD LANG

tafahlen@egusd.net

Felkins, Matthew

ENGLISH

mfelkins@egusd.net

Fernandez, Steve  ART   smfernan@egusd.net

Finney, Benjamin

MATH

bpfinney@egusd.net

Formaker, Jesse

SOCIAL SCI

jformake@egusd.net

Formaker, Susan

MATH

sformake@egusd.net

 
George, Michelle

 SPEC EDUC  mlgeorge@egusd.net

Green, Rick

MATH

rgreen@egusd.net

 
Harvey, Jeff
SCIENCE  jsharvey@egusd.net 

Hennessey, Ann

ENGLISH

ahenness@egusd.net

Hofsdal, Briseis

WORLD LANG

bhofsdal@egusd.net

Hogge, Coleen

VAPA / MUSIC

choggeaa@egusd.net

Hsiao, Jennifer

MATH

jhsiao@egusd.net

 
Humphrey, Crystal
WORLD LANG chumphre@egusd.net  

Hutchings, Michael

ENGLISH

mdhutchi@egusd.net

Isaac, Lee

MATH

lisaac@egusd.net

Ilsley, Julia  SOCIAL SCI jilsley@egusd.net 

Johnson, Ann

SPEC EDUC

anmjohns@egusd.net

Johnson, Michael

PE

miajohns@egusd.net

Johnson-Okoro, Viola

MATH

vokoro@egusd.net

Junn, Robert

ENGLISH

rjunn@egusd.net

Karl, Margaret

ENGLISH

mkarl@egusd.net


Kearney, Kristina 

PE kkearney@egusd.net

Kennedy, Richard

SOCIAL SCI

rkennedy@egusd.net

Kilby, Bryan

ACTIVITIES

bkilby@egusd.net

Kjargaard, David

ENGLISH

dkjargaa@egusd.net

Knapp, Caitlin

ENGLISH

cknapp@egusd.net

Kozuma, Yukiko

WORLD LANG

ykozuma@egusd.net


Kuntz, Sheree

 SCIENCE  slkuntz@egusd.net

Kuntz, Spenser

SCIENCE

skuntz@egusd.net

Lemieux, April

SPEC EDUC

alemieux@egusd.net

 
Lerseth, Aubrey

SCIENCE alerseth@egusd.net 
 
Lewis, Anna

 ENGLISH arlewis@egusd.net 
Liang, Natalie   MATH wliang@egusd.net

Limon, Alexis

SOCIAL SCI

alimon@egusd.net

Mackey, Matthew

VAPA / MUSIC

mmackey@egusd.net

Manfredi, Josette

ENGLISH

jmanfred@egusd.net

Manfredi, Ken

SOCIAL SCI

kmanfred@egusd.net

Manzanetti, Zach

ENGLISH

zmanzane@egusd.net


Martin, Caroline

ENGLISH

CAMartin@egusd.net

Martins, Jason

IND TECH

jmartins@egusd.net

Maxon, Dawn

ENGLISH

dmaxon@egusd.net

Maxwell, Allen

ENGLISH

amaxwell@egusd.net

McIntyre, Dennis

BUS TECH

dmcintyr@egusd.net

Meade-Lee, Shannon

WORLD LANG

smeade@egusd.net

Miller, Lorna

VAPA / ART

lkmiller@egusd.net

Moiseff, Gregory

SPEC EDUC

gmoiseff@egusd.net

Monosso, Stacy

SOCIAL SCI

smonosso@egusd.net

Moreno, Gia  ART   grmoreno@egusd.net
Muster, Clay  BUS TECH cmuster@egusd.net 

Nakamura, Alicia

MATH

anakamur@egusd.net

Nazimko, Emily

SOCIAL SCI

enazimko@egusd.net

Newell, Michelle

MATH

mnewell@egusd.net

Nickerson, Steven

MATH

snickers@egusd.net

Ochoa, Monica   ART  mochoa@egusd.net

Olson, Erin

SOCIAL SCI

eriolson@egusd.net

Pagarigan, Bernice

MATH

bpagarig@egusd.net

Parsons, Kay

PE

kmparson@egusd.net

Pinchuk, Inna

 MATH

 ipinchuk@egusd.net

Prahl, Brian

PE

bprahl@egusd.net

Robare, Audry

MATH

arobare@egusd.net

 
Rodriguez, Lynette

BUS TECH   lrrodrig@egusd.net

Roman Crespo, Damaris 

WORLD LANG  dromancr@egusd.net 

Rubio, Gwen

SCIENCE

grubio@egusd.net

Runyan, Tiffany

SCIENCE

trunyan@egusd.net

Schanning, R'lyeh

MATH

rschanni@egusd.net


Scribner, Ruth

 LIBRARY

 RScribne@egusd.net

Shibata, Michael

MATH

mshibata@egusd.net

Shuping, Christopher

BUS TECH

cshuping@egusd.net

Slick, Julie

WORLD LANG

jslick@egusd.net


Smith, Sarah

 SOCIAL SCI

 scsmith@egusd.net

Smoldon, Sarah MATH ssmoldon@egusd.net

Spickelmier, Greg

SCIENCE

gspickel@egusd.net


Stafford, Jeremy



SPEC EDUC



jstaffor@egusd.net

Steele, Chris

ENGLISH

cwsteele@egusd.net

Steele, Michael

MATH

msteele@egusd.net

To, Wayne

SOCIAL SCI

wto@egusd.net

Tobey, Ryan

SOCIAL SCI

rtobey@egusd.net

Tobey, Teresa

PE

tltobey@egusd.net


Valenzona, Meredith

SCIENCE  mvalenzo@egusd.net 
 
Walker, Morgan

ENGLISH  mlwalker@egusd.net 

Wells, Natalie

PE

nwells@egusd.net

Widler, Trace

SCIENCE

twidler@egusd.net

Williams, Cheryl

MATH

clwillia@egusd.net

Williams, Dawn

TV STUDIO

dwilliag@egusd.net

Workentine, Rachel  SOCIAL SCI  rworkent@egusd.net

Ziebarth, Kailey

ENGLISH

kziebart@egusd.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.