Athletics

ED CODE 221.9

For historical information on ED Code 221.9 Athletic Participation Data please click desired year below:

Franklin HS 17-18 Information
Franklin HS 16-17 Information
Franklin HS 15-16 Information


TEAM AND HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Athletic Director:  Mike Cody    Email:  mcody@egusd.net

Sport

Coach

Email

Cross-Country

Mike Clemons

mclemons@egusd.net

Boys' Basketball

Ken Manfredi

Kmanfred@egusd.net  

Cheer

Kathy Harris

keharris@egusd.net

Track and Field

Shane Lentine

snlentine@yahoo.com

Football

Evan Boylan

Evanb2010@gmail.com

Girls' Basketball

Jesse Formaker

jformake@egusd.net 

Baseball

Bryan Kilby

bkilby@egusd.net

Water Polo

TBA

 

Girls' Soccer

Boys' Soccer

Eliseo Lopez

Nick Charney

elopezjr@egusd.net

ncharney@egusd.net

Wrestling

Neil Westmoreland

nawestmoreland@gmail.com

Girls' Tennis

Carl Chapin

 cchapin@egusd.net 

Boys' Volleyball

Melody McCullough

melandboys@surewest.net

Swim

Joey Dai

Joey.Dai3@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball

Amy Baldini abaldini@egusd.net

Softball

TBA

 

Boys' Golf

Lee Isaac

 lisaac@egusd.net  

Girls' Golf

TBA

 

Boys' Tennis

TBA

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Cody, Michael
Teacher/Athletic Director

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.